2019 Board Members

We are please to announce our officers for 2019.
Pictured left to right are Karen Erickson (Newsletter Editor), Janet Laughlin (Treasurer), Pat Jones (President), Lucy Bureau (Vice President); not pictured is Secretary Margo Salzman.  THANK YOU LADIES!!!!!


President – Pat Jones

Vice President – Lucy Bureau

Secretary – Margot Salzman

Treasurer – Janet Laughlin

Newsletter Editor – Karen Erickson

Webmaster – Vacant